Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD -  - Pain Management

SEVA Pain Institute

Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD

Pain Management located in Tracy, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard J.
Submitted 08/01/20
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dhaliwal I feel that he did a complete and thorough examination explained all that was necessary and answered all my questions to the fullest I would recommend Dr. Dhaliwal to any and all my friends That have problems in regards to pain management
Onie C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I have had nothing short of the very best service at Dr. Dhaliwal's office. Such a wonderful staff and all are so compassionate and yet very professional. the best pain management Doctor I have had, @ I have had others.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Just a very nice doctor,and wonderful staff
Anita A.
Submitted 07/16/20
I am very pleased with Dr Dhaliwal. He responds to all my questions, and is very professional
Gurdeep M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Dhaliwal is very caring thoughtful and an excellent listener. He makes his treatment decisions after listing to his patients very calmly. When you need him in emergency he is there to take care of you. Went to his office in lot of pain and after looking at my MRI records he made decision to treat me in his office. Thumbs up for him and his efficient staff.
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr and nurses all were so attentive! I highly recommend them 2 thumbs up!!!
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Professional but friendly is the staff with a sense of humor as well as Dr Dhaliwal. Patient with my questions. No waiting for a long while in waiting room which I appreciate.
Howard W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Still very happy with the service I received from Doctor Dhaliwal
Walt K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Peggy C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Dhaliwal really listened and sent recommendations to my primary. He didn't push narcotics or procedures, but provided a lot of information and made recommendations to decrease my pain.
Walt K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Dhaliwal really cares about his patients. He gives you time to explain all your problems.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Dahliwal is always open and honest about my treatment - even with things I might not want to hear. He takes a long-term approach to pain management, which has been very helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is a very explanatory doctor and will listen to you very well and explain back to you what year anything you’ve asked
Debbie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very nice, caring doctor!
Deanna R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very nice and willing to explain options available
Walt K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The Doctor really cares about you as a person. He is kind and listens to your problems. I would recommend him.
ROXANNE R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dhaliwal has been treating me for close to a year now. He and his staff have always made me feel heard, cared for, and have gone above and beyond in making sure I’m getting the best care. You can tell their patients well being is their priority.
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/09/19
FINALLY pain free. Thank you doc. Been a long time sense ive felt this good. Highly recommended
Bryan S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Will spend time to work out solutions
Ronda S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Pleasant Dr. Dawhali takes his time to listen he answers you in a way you can understand if you are not medically inclined my experince has been great i highly recommend him his office very nice people they are on their job as well. Im in the healthcare industry front and back office. I appreciate the office team.