Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD -  - Pain Management

SEVA Pain Institute

Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD

Pain Management located in Tracy, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very detailed. Very understanding and knowledgeable. Listens. Explains things well. Thorough. Kind. Excellent "bedside manner". Highly recommend.
James R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Takes care of business
Howard W.
Submitted 08/01/19
The Doctor and his staff are great.
ROSIE H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Thanks Dr..Dhaliwal
Deliane C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Dahliwal is a very good, clear, caring responsive and highly professional doctor. I thought I had to just bear the pain in this back of mine. I am doing much better in his pain management clinic.
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor and staff and compassionate and professional.
Steve D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Dhaliwal listened intently to my concerns and explained a plan of action that made great sense. I’m already feeling better after one treatment. Thank you and see you in two weeks!
MARGARET P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable & great listener too! Staff is great too! ⚜️
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Attentive, discerning, and caring physician!
Naser S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best treatment thank you sooooo much
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/29/19
This time, as every time, I had a GREAT experience! I received EXCELLENT pain relief from the injections I received from Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal!! This time it was my neck. I’m feeling NO pain in my neck today! What an AMAZING feeling, no pain! Dr. Dhaliwal IS A BLESSING, HE’S THE BEST!! He is EXTREMELY capable, and he is VERY well trained (I checked before my first visit)! He is SUPER caring, he takes the time to LISTEN to & understand his patient’s words!! My husband’s mother also sees Dr. Dhaliwal. We are both VERY PLEASED & RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE IN PAIN!
Erica R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Dhaliwal is knowledgeable, communicative, and compassionate in his approach to medicine with patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Dhaliwal!
Ashlee F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing! He really cares
Deliane C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr.Dahliwal is a very fine professional. High tech xrays. Thorough communication skills. Excellent bedside manner. Excellent knowledge and skills necessary to alleviate chronic pain.
Matt N.
Submitted 04/29/19
Well informed with great communication skills. Great experience with a Doctor that understands and has a heart! Thank you for your time and hep!
JEANETTE V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional. Makes sure you understand what is being doneto you.
Jesse D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very nice and friendly environment.
Deliane C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Wonderful patient care from staff to very kind, knowledgable, thorough in explaining situation and offering potential healing resources. Cutting edge technology. Dr. Dahliwal my forever pain mgmt. Support.
Liz L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great doctor!!
Joey M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dahaliwal took care of my back problems patient,calm and did his job efficiently.Recommend him to anyone with server pain.