Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD -  - Pain Management

SEVA Pain Institute

Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD

Pain Management located in Tracy, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walt K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The Doctor really cares about you as a person. He is kind and listens to your problems. I would recommend him.
ROXANNE R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dhaliwal has been treating me for close to a year now. He and his staff have always made me feel heard, cared for, and have gone above and beyond in making sure I’m getting the best care. You can tell their patients well being is their priority.
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/09/19
FINALLY pain free. Thank you doc. Been a long time sense ive felt this good. Highly recommended
Bryan S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Will spend time to work out solutions
Ronda S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Pleasant Dr. Dawhali takes his time to listen he answers you in a way you can understand if you are not medically inclined my experince has been great i highly recommend him his office very nice people they are on their job as well. Im in the healthcare industry front and back office. I appreciate the office team.
Christine R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Dhaliwal has awesome patient / doctor bedside manner. He listens and explains as ALL doctors should.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Dhaliwal is very compassionate and works together with you and your at home support group in finding the best solution for your pain. Appointments were on-time and easy to schedule. The staff (Monica) is always friendly and helpful.
Eva C.
Submitted 09/04/19
He’s doing everything he can to help me
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/29/19
This doctor was so informative. Too his time to help me to understand what I Experiencing. I’m really looking forward to my next visit!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very detailed. Very understanding and knowledgeable. Listens. Explains things well. Thorough. Kind. Excellent "bedside manner". Highly recommend.
James R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Takes care of business
Howard W.
Submitted 08/01/19
The Doctor and his staff are great.
ROSIE H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Thanks Dr..Dhaliwal
Deliane C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Dahliwal is a very good, clear, caring responsive and highly professional doctor. I thought I had to just bear the pain in this back of mine. I am doing much better in his pain management clinic.
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor and staff and compassionate and professional.
Steve D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Dhaliwal listened intently to my concerns and explained a plan of action that made great sense. I’m already feeling better after one treatment. Thank you and see you in two weeks!
MARGARET P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable & great listener too! Staff is great too! ⚜️
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Attentive, discerning, and caring physician!
Naser S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best treatment thank you sooooo much
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/29/19
This time, as every time, I had a GREAT experience! I received EXCELLENT pain relief from the injections I received from Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal!! This time it was my neck. I’m feeling NO pain in my neck today! What an AMAZING feeling, no pain! Dr. Dhaliwal IS A BLESSING, HE’S THE BEST!! He is EXTREMELY capable, and he is VERY well trained (I checked before my first visit)! He is SUPER caring, he takes the time to LISTEN to & understand his patient’s words!! My husband’s mother also sees Dr. Dhaliwal. We are both VERY PLEASED & RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE IN PAIN!