Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD -  - Pain Management

SEVA Pain Institute

Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD

Pain Management located in Tracy, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gurpreet Dhaliwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walt K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Peggy C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Dhaliwal really listened and sent recommendations to my primary. He didn't push narcotics or procedures, but provided a lot of information and made recommendations to decrease my pain.
Walt K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Dhaliwal really cares about his patients. He gives you time to explain all your problems.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Dahliwal is always open and honest about my treatment - even with things I might not want to hear. He takes a long-term approach to pain management, which has been very helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is a very explanatory doctor and will listen to you very well and explain back to you what year anything you’ve asked
Debbie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very nice, caring doctor!
Deanna R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very nice and willing to explain options available
Walt K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The Doctor really cares about you as a person. He is kind and listens to your problems. I would recommend him.
ROXANNE R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dhaliwal has been treating me for close to a year now. He and his staff have always made me feel heard, cared for, and have gone above and beyond in making sure I’m getting the best care. You can tell their patients well being is their priority.
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/09/19
FINALLY pain free. Thank you doc. Been a long time sense ive felt this good. Highly recommended
Bryan S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Will spend time to work out solutions
Ronda S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Pleasant Dr. Dawhali takes his time to listen he answers you in a way you can understand if you are not medically inclined my experince has been great i highly recommend him his office very nice people they are on their job as well. Im in the healthcare industry front and back office. I appreciate the office team.
Christine R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Dhaliwal has awesome patient / doctor bedside manner. He listens and explains as ALL doctors should.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Dhaliwal is very compassionate and works together with you and your at home support group in finding the best solution for your pain. Appointments were on-time and easy to schedule. The staff (Monica) is always friendly and helpful.
Eva C.
Submitted 09/04/19
He’s doing everything he can to help me
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/29/19
This doctor was so informative. Too his time to help me to understand what I Experiencing. I’m really looking forward to my next visit!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very detailed. Very understanding and knowledgeable. Listens. Explains things well. Thorough. Kind. Excellent "bedside manner". Highly recommend.
James R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Takes care of business
Howard W.
Submitted 08/01/19
The Doctor and his staff are great.
ROSIE H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Thanks Dr..Dhaliwal